Be a Foodie: Korean J Grill

For the past month I have constantly been craving for Korean food specifically samgyeopsal. I’ve tried several korean places here in Manila and one of my favorites is Korean J Grill.

Korean J Grill is a korean restaurant along Tomas Morato. I often go here after work or gym since I end work late. That’s usually past midnight when only a handful of restaurants are open.

Since I constantly get samgyeopsal cravings it’s really convenient that Korean J Grill is open til 4am and is on the way going home. Plus it’s really not that expensive.


I usually order the Samgyeopsal meal which cost Php 300. I’ve also tried their Herb Samgyeopsal and Dweji Galbi but I always go back to the classic Samgyeopsal.

Korean J Grill may not be top class in terms of flavor but it’s affordable and convenient, perfect for a quick fix. πŸ™‚

Korean J Grill Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

