Be a Foodie: The Beef

During my short period of dietary restrictions, one of my ultimate cravings is a good old burger. I didn’t need any fancy ingredients. I just wanted a burger with good tomatoes, lettuce, onions, and cheese. Simple, straight to the point, no frills burger.

I found The Beef in Our Awesome Planet’s Best Burgers in Manila article along with other promising burger joints I have yet to try.

The Beef is located at Century City Mall’s Hole in the Wall. They have only two types of burger, a hamburger and a cheeseburger (basically hamburger + cheese). I ordered a cheeseburger with fries and a soda.


I like how simple yet satisfying their burger is. They have a well-seasoned patty and fresh ingredients (I like having freshΒ tomatoes on my burger). Their fries came with a lime-ish dip. It tasted good and kept me from enjoying my fries with mayo. Their soda also had some lime flavor in it. It was okay but I prefer a regular soda (or MILKSHAKE!!)

Overall it was a goodΒ meal which satisfied myΒ burger cravings. πŸ™‚
The Beef Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

