Be a Foodie: 7 Flavors

Hidden away in San Juan is the buffet restaurant, 7 Flavors. 7 Flavors is referring to the different flavors they offer for their buffet which are sweet, sour, salty, bitter, spicy, umami, and astringent. I was fortunate enough to be invited to try their buffet for a bloggers event.

DSC_0020.jpg

I started with their appetizers. They have pre-mixed salads (Kani and Swordfish Salad) and DIY. I tried the Kani And Swordfish salad.

DSC_0001

They also have a DIY taco area which you don’t normally see in a buffet.Β Besides salads and taco, they have soup and bread for appetizers. πŸ™‚

DSC_0005

For the main course, they have different kinds of dishes aside from Filipino food.

 

They also have pizza and sushi!

 

For dessert they have DIY halo-halo and other desserts to choose from. πŸ™‚

 

When eating at a buffet I try to eat as many kinds of dishes as possible. I tasted most of the food that were served and my favorite was the DIY taco. πŸ™‚ Since I’m also a sweet tooth I also enjoyed their desserts especially the mango panna cotta and the mango float. πŸ™‚

 

7Flavors Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

