Be a Foodie: Shrimp Bucket

Shrimp Bucket is one of my go-to restaurants. Their specialty as you may have noticed is shrimp but they also serve other seafood such as mussels and crabs.

I usually eat with my hands here but using utensils aren’t so bad since their shrimps are fresh and can easily be peeled.Their shrimps are deliciously bathed in your choice of sauce. Here’s what my friends and I usually order. πŸ™‚

1. Salty Eggsperience

This is my favorite! The salted egg taste is really prominent and appetizing. It goes really well with the rice becuase of that I eat a lot of rice everytime I order this.


2. The Mardi Gras

This one’s good as well. It’s a bit spicy but very appetizing. I prefer this flavor with the mussels but they’re good with the shrimps as well. πŸ™‚



3. Frenchy Lemon Pepper

This has a mild lemon flavor which cleanses the palate. It’s refreshing and good if you want a break from the stronger flavors like the mardi gras or salty eggsperience. πŸ™‚

It’s always a satisfying meal when I eat at Shrimp Bucket. They have several branches all around the metro. The ones I’ve tried are the Katipunan and BGC branch, They’re usually packed during the usual eating time so place a reservation to ensure a table. πŸ™‚

Shrimp Bucket Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

