Be a Foodie: Fireside by Kettle

I’ve only tried Kettle once before and I barely recall the flavors of the food. But I’ve always wanted to try their Chicken and Waffles. We chanced upon Fireside by Kettle while we were at SM Megamall and I really enjoyed my meal.

I ordered their Smoked Mac & Cheese with Bacon Chunks and Fireside House Burger.


I really enjoyed the mac & cheese. You could really taste the smoky flavor and it balances well with the cheesiness of the dish. It’s one of the better mac & cheese that I’ve had. The smoky flavor makes the dish distinct from all the other mac & cheese dish out there.


I really loved the Fireside House Burger. It may look a bit intimidating to eat but you just need to dig into it. The overall flavor of the burger was amazing from the beef patty to the dressing.


I also got a pitcher of their Tamarind Iced Tea which was really refreshing and went well with our main dishes. There’s only a hint of tamarind which I liked because sometimes the flavor can be too overpowering.

Fireside by Kettle Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

