Be a Foodie: Kandle Cafe

Every few 6 months I have to followย a special diet. Essentially I need to eat healthy food which, based on my experience, hasn’t always been easy to prepare for a long period of time. I’ve always been on the look out for restaurants which can pass this ‘healthy food’ standards and one place that I’ve discovered is Kandle Cafe at the Tomas Morato area.

I ordered the KANDLE Burger which looked really cute with its literal egg in the bun presentation. It was quite challenging figuring out how to eat this but also fun.I kind of felt like there’s something lacking a bit with the taste. I feel like it needs a bit of a kick.But maybe that’s because I like strong flavored food but overall the cook was good.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
KANDLE Burger || Php 250

I also ordered there Iced Tea but I didn’t enjoy it very much. I also found it a bit pricey although I don’t recall the exact price. It’s taste is too sour for me.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Iced Tea

My friend got the BBQ Chicken it was good and it looked nice as well laid down on a bed of lettuce.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
BBQ Chicken || Php 250

Kandle Cafe Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

