Be a Foodie: Hey Handsome

We dined here at Hey Handsome during my brother’s birthday. At first I wasn’t sure if I was going yo like their food since it’s a quite new to my taste. The only time I ate Malaysian cuisine was when I was at Singapore at the Universal Studios.
Honestly everything tasted amazing! I recommend everything that we ordered plus also those that we weren’t able to try.

For appetizers we ordered the Soft Tofu and the Fried Egg both simple components with complex flavors.

The way the tofu was served was really impressive. I usually pass up on tofu but I really liked the taste and the different textures which elevated the dish overall.

Soft Tofu || Php 280

The fried egg was also a nice surprise. When the dish came in I didn’t think that it was the fried egg.

Fried Egg || Php 250

We ordered the Lamb, Beef and Duck for our main dish. These were all served in big plates and good enough for 1 person. I enjoyed all of these dishes. They’re all flavorful and goes really well with the rice.

Lamb || Php 640
Beef || Php 750
Duck || Php 780

I also got the Cherry Pop for my drink. It was so refreshing and I don’t normally like the taste of artificial cherry but the flavor really blends well with the lemonade.

Cherry Pop || Php 150

Overall I’d definitely eat again at Hey Handsome. I already have my favorites picked out like the Tofu and Duck. There are also other dishes on their menu that I have yet to try out! πŸ™‚

Hey Handsome Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

