Be a Foodie: The Dessert Kitchen

Coming back from Taiwan I’m still hung up on their shaved ice. Fortunately there’s The Dessert Kitchen to satisfy those cravings.

A great dessert to beat the heat this summer 🍧😋

I ordered the Strawberry Taiwan Style Shaved Ice. It’s shaved ice with strawberries, nata, and mini rice balls. The shaved ice has a light strawberry flavor that is well complimented by the rice balls, nat and strawberry.

My friend ordered the Black Tempation Parfait. You could choose to have it woth yogurt or ice cream. It has layers and layers of goodies such as cocoa rice crispies, chocolate balls, and crushed oreos.

Waiting for my dessert to arrive ☺️🍧

It was my first time in The Dessert Kitchen and I’m quite overwhelmed with the variety of desserts they have from your classic sundae to a dessert ramen. So many more desserts left to try. 🙂

The Dessert Kitchen Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

