Be a Foodie: Sunrise Buckets

I’ve always been a fan of Sunrise Buckets ever since I first tried it when I was still in college. It’s my go to place when I’m craving for chicken. I always get quality for the appropriate price and I always leave the restaurant feeling fully satisfied. I’m sharing my favorites from the menu and a new dish that I recently tried. πŸ™‚

My usual order would always be a half pound Sunrise Original and Jack Daniel’s.


The Sunrise Original offers an authentic New York Buffalo flavor with the right amount of spiciness for you to enjoy. I absolutely love it with the white sauce that they give you on the side. I recently found out that you could ask for more of that white sauce and I’m so glad I don’t have to be frugal with it when I’m eating.


I like ordering Jack Daniel’s because of its sweet flavor. It’s a nice in between when you’re also having the Sunrise Original.


When I eat at Sunrise Buckets another thing I look forward to besides the chicken is their Iced Tea! I like an Iced Tea with a strong tea taste but at the same time sweet and Sunrise Buckets Iced Tea is exactly what I’m looking for. I usually get the one with the inclusive 1 refill.


I recently tried their special dog because I always see it in the menu and it looks yummy. I ordered the Chili Cheese Frankfurter and was not disappointed. It’s overflowing with both the cheese and the chili. If you’re not in the mood for chicken try their special dogs as well!

Sunrise Buckets Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

