Be a Foodie: Eighteen Bistro

I frequently pass by Scout Rallos and see Eighteen Bistro when I dine in one of the restaurants at the F7 building. Last Labor Day me and my friend decided to try the food here and we were really impressed.

First we ordered the Okonomiyaki Fries which mixes your regular fries with Japanese elements like the wasabi mayo, sweet soy glaze, onsen tamago, bonito flakes, and nori strips. I’m already accustomed with eating my fries with mayo but having it with the wasabi mayo was really a new experience. I really enjoyed this dish. If you’re up for something different order this!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Okonomiyaki Fries || Php 320

I ordered the Baked Prawn Casserole. It’s good too! The white wine balances well the blend of cheeses. I wish there was more of it though.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Baked Prawn Casserole || Php 340

My friend ordered the Beef Bourguignon. What I really liked about this is that the red wine is cooked well into the beef. It’s served with Potato Terrine which is like thin layers of potato stacked together.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Beef Bourguignon || Php 365

I really enjoyed the food here at Eighteen Bistro. I also wanted to order a glass of white wine because the ambiance calls for it but they ran out of moscato which is the only wine I drink. I got their iced tea instead whichย has a bit of orange citrus taste into it.

Eighteen Bistro Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

