Be a Foodie: Mitsuyado Sei-men

Mitsuyado Sei-men recently opened at Venice Piazza. I was a bit excited because I really enjoyed their Double Cheese Tsukemen which I tried at their Makati branch. So I brought my friends along during dinner to introduce them to Mitsuyado Sei-men. First things first tsukemen is different from ramen. There’s noodles involved but instead of having the broth and noodles together you get a thicker broth which is served on the side. You dip the noodles on the thick broth and you have yourself a tsukemen.


I got a Double Cheese Tsukemen. It’s still as good as I remember. Cheese really makes everything great.


I also ordered their Gyoza which I also got the last time I ate at their Makati branch. The flavor of their gyoza is great and it’s not that greasy. This is one of the best gyoza I’ve tried. I add a little chili sauce on the gyoza sauce for a little kick.


Here’s what my friends ordered. I got to try the spicy tuna and none of us liked it. It was too spicy to the point that it’s uncomfortable to eat.


The establishment is fairly new and I noticed some improvement points for the service. The servers were quite slow and not that attentive to the customer. It’s also quite pricey here but like I said cheese make everything great.

Mitsuyado Sei-Men Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

