Be a Kikay: Happy Skin’s At Long Lash Mascara

Slowly making my way to the make-up essentials, I recently bought a mascara. I’ve been looking for a while now but I couldn’t settle on one until I tried the new mascara from Happy Skin. Aside from being waterproof, smudge-proof, sweat-proof, and resistant to sebum and tears, At Long Lash Supercurl Waterproof Mascara features a bristle-free wand which is a first here in the Philippines. It retails for Php 999.

I tried it at the Happy Skin store at Trinoma. I found the bristle-free wand very easy to use which is very important for me because I’m too lazy to deal with fussy applications. I can touch up on the specific lashes that I want with ease. Plus no clumping! After a few hours of having it on, it still looks well in place and no visible smudging. I love how my lashes are now more prominent but still looks natural after applying the mascara.

DSC_0759
Here’s a picture I took 6 hours after applying the mascara.

I’m happy that I has able to find a good product like this and I’m so excited to use this in my day to day. Hopefully the quality of the product lasts even when it’s not new anymore.

Leave a Reply

