Be a Foodie: Prawn Star

I got to try Prawn Star during The Yard’s 1st Year Anniversary and I can’t believe I’ve missed this place during the times I’ve gone to The Yard. They server different kinds of seafood and a variety of sauces to choose from! It’s located at the 2nd level of the food park.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Right off the bat you know your getting fresh seafood because it was easy to remove them from the shell and the shrimp has a firm texture. I really enjoyed their food because of the flavors. Plus it’s quite affordable.

DSC_0808

The ones that really stood out for me is their Sexy Hottie and the Hoe Eggs. Sexy Hottie (Cajun) has a nice blend of spices and the right amount of heat to get your appetite going. Hoe Eggs (Salted Egg) is well coated with the salted egg flavor and always goes well with shrimp.

Prawn Star Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

