Be a Foodie: Puluts

Puluts is a food stall at The Yard at Xavierville that offers every Filipino’s favorite street food. During The Yard’s first Anniversary I got to sample some of their food.

DSC_0894

First one is their Sisig which is really yummy and makes you want to have some rice. I like that it’s not that oily as well since some sisig are like that. Although I’m not so sure what the twist is I wasn’t able to ask and I didn’t really notice anything special.

DSC_0892.jpg

The other food that I got to try is they Pancit Bihon with Crispy Kawali. I don’t normally eat pancit but I enjoyed their version of it. The pancit and the noodles specifically pops out because of the flavor and is really good by itself. The Crispy Kawali

DSC_0893.jpg

Puluts Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

