Be a Foodie: Seol Bang

My favorite Korean dessert is now easily available near my office! Seol Bang has everyone’s favorite Bingsu plus other favorite Koreans snacks. My friends and I went here to celebrate our friend’s birthday. Aside from food they also have games available which is something you can do while waiting for your bingsu.

We got the Injeolmi Bingsu and Triple Berry Cheesecake Bingsu. We got it in small which we shared amongst 4 persons. For a single order of the small bingsu, it’s good to share for 2 persons.

Injeolmi Bingsu (S) || Php 189 ❀

It was my first time trying the Injeolmi Bingsu since I normally just stick to Strawberry Bingsu. I was always a bit hesitant because it might be a bit bland for me but to my surprise I enjoyed the Injeolmi Bingsu.

Injeolmi features the korean rice cake with powder coating and bits of almond. The korean rice cakes were fun to eat. It’s a bit chewy as well. It has a light sweet flavor.

I just wish there was more of the korean rice cake! If you like a simple good dessert then definitely try the Injeolmi Bingsu! πŸ™‚

Triple Berry Cheesecake Bingsu (S) || Php 259

Compared to the simplicity of Injeolmi, the Triple Berry Bingsu has multiple components such as the berries and the cheesecake. The cheesecake had a light flavor which compliments the berries. It’s really good if you like berries.

We also got their new chicken poppers which has bite sized chicken with Korean rice cake. I wasn’t able to get a picture of it because it was so good we ate all of it right a way. We also ordered another serving of the chicken popper. πŸ™‚

Information: Seol Bang
Address: Second Floor, Venice Grand Canal Mall, McKinley Hill, Taguig City
Hours: Mon – Fri 11AM – 11PM Sat – Sun 10AM to 11PM

Seol Bang Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

